Kunnanhallitus

Etusivu / Suomeksi / Päätöksenteko / Luottamushenkilöt / Kunnanhallitus

PIELAVEDEN KUNNANHALLITUS vv. 2015 - 2016

 

 

Leppänen Paavo.jpg mirka_parviainen.jpg

puheenjohtaja
Simpanen Mia (KESK)
Yhteyspäällikkö
Säviänvanhatie 74
72550  SÄVIÄ
040 777 8850
mia.simpanen@pielavesi.fi

I varapuheenjohtaja
Leppänen Paavo(KESK)
Eläkeläinen, dipl.ins.
Puustellintie 15 as 7
72400 PIELAVESI
045 2055 288
paavo.leppanen@pielavesi.fi

II varapuheenjohtaja
Parviainen Mirka (VAS)
Sairaanhoitaja
Ainolantie 20
72400  PIELAVESI
040 575 5813
mirka.parviainen@pielavesi.fi

 

 

Karhunen Tuomo (PS)
Maatilayrittäjä
           

Huikarintie 281
71775 TUOVILANLAHTI
044 3817 229
tuomo.karhunen@pielavesi.fi

Kiukkonen Jyrki  (SDP)
Kirkon nuorisotyönohjaaja

Saukontie 5
72400  PIELAVESI
0400 811 466
jyrki.kiukkonen@pielavesi.fi

Koistinen Pirkko (PS)

 

Partanen Juha (KESK)
Maanviljelijä
Korppisentie 27
72430 PIELAVESI
0500 189 212
juha.partanen@pielavesi.fi
Rönkkö Matti (KESK)
Yrittäjä
Jokitie 160 A
72400 PIELAVESI
0500 218 166
matti.ronkko@pielavesi.fi

Savokallio Elina (KESK)
Luokanopettaja

Piekkälänniementie 2
72710 VAARASLAHTI
040 5130 313
elina.savokallio@pielavesi.fi

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Mia Simpanen:
Taika Kurki

Paavo Leppänen:
Maija K. Nousiainen

Mirka Parviainen:
Raili Kolehmainen

Tuomo Karhunen:
Juha Pääkkönen

Jyrki Kiukkonen:
Johanna Paananen 

Pirkko Koistinen:
Minna Kinnunen

Juha Partanen:
Jari Bunda

Matti Rönkkö:
Pekka Savolainen

Elina Savokallio:
Merja Tissari