Kunnanvaltuusto

Etusivu / Suomeksi / Päätöksenteko / Luottamushenkilöt / Kunnanvaltuusto

PIELAVEDEN KUNNANVALTUUSTO vv. 2013-2016

Puheenjohtaja
Nousiainen Risto
Maanviljelijä
Tommonmäentie 659
72740 LAUKKALA
0500 125 895
risto.nousiainen@pielavesi.fi

I varapuheenjohtaja
Salmi Liisa
Emäntä
Pien-Sulkavantie 475
74640 SULKAVANJÄRVI
044 9540 102
liisa.salmi@pielavesi.fi

 

II varapuheenjohtaja
Elsi Katainen
Kaunisharjuntie 493
72400 PIELAVESI
050 5122 362
elsi.katainen@eduskunta.fi

 

 

 

Bunda Jari (KESK)
Maanviljelijä

Lehtolantie 133 A
72530  SÄVIÄNTAIPALE
 040 562 2704
jari.bunda@pielavesi.fi

Haring Kari (VAS)
Asiantuntijalääkäri

Autiolahdentie 57
72400  PIELAVESI
040 514 5037
kari.haring@pielavesi.fi

 Hyvärinen Eine (KESK)

 

 

Sammalisenlahdentie 36
72400 PIELAVESI
040 7516 583         

Ikäheimo Arto (PS)
Palveluesimies

Pajumäentie 80
72400  PIELAVESI 
040 503 8325
arto.ikaheimo@pielavesi.fi

Järvisalo Olavi (PS)
Eläkeläinen

Kiukoistentie 6
72400 PIELAVESI
040 5300 567
olavi.jarvisalo@pielavesi.fi

Karhunen Tuomo (PS)
Maatilayrittäjä

Huikarintie 281
71775 TUOVILANLAHTI
044 3817 229
tuomo.karhunen@pielavesi.fi

Katainen Pekka
Autoilija (KESK)

Joutsenniementie 25 A
72710 VAARASLAHTI
0400 260 985
pekka.katainen@pielavesi.fi

Kiukkonen Jyrki (SDP)
Kirkon nuorisotyönohjaaja

Saukontie 5
72400 PIELAVESI
0400 811 466
jyrki.kiukkonen@pielavesi.fi

Koistinen Pirkko (PS)

Kukkonen Anja (VAS)
Myyjä, herastuomari

Laaksotie 14
72400 PIELAVESI
040 5681 505
anja.kukkonen@pielavesi.fi 

Kurki Taika-Maaria (KOK)
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Saukontie 2 C
72400 PIELAVESI
044 5620 062
taika-maaria.kurki@pielavesi.fi

Leppänen Paavo (KESK)
Eläkeläinen, Dipl.ins

Puustellintie 15 as 7
72400 PIELAVESI
045 2055 288
paavo.leppanen@pielavesi.fi

Niskanen Aarno (KOK)
Elinkeinoasiamies

Huova-ahontie 242
72570 MÄNTYLÄ
040 149 2204
aarno.niskanen@pielavesi.fi

Nousiainen Maija K. (KESK)
Hammaslääkäri, teologian opiskelija

Kirkkosaarentie 407
72400 PIELAVESI
0400 448 620
maija_kaarina.nousiainen@pielavesi.fi

Nousiainen Tuija (KESK)
Taksiautoilija

Laukkalantie 31 B
72400 VAARASLAHTI
040 5242 770
tuija.nousiainen@pielavesi.fi

Paananen Johanna (SDP)
Liikunnanohjaaja

Perminiementie 361
72400 PIELAVESI
0500 665 714
johanna.paananen@pielavesi.fi

Partanen Juha (KESK)
Maanviljelijä

Korppisentie 27
72430 PIELAVESI
0500 189 212
juha.partanen@pielavesi.fi

Parviainen Mirka (VAS)
Sairaanhoitaja

Ainolantie 2
72400 PIELAVESI
040 5755 813
mirka.parviainen@pielavesi.fi

Pennanen Timo (VAS)
Pääluottamusmies

Petäjäjärventie 210 B
72400  PIELAVESI
0400 201 325
timo.pennanen@pielavesi.fi
timo.pennanen2@pp.sak.fi

Rönkkö Matti (KESK)
Yrittäjä

Jokitie 160 A
72400 PIELAVESI
0500 218 166
matti.ronkko@pielavesi.fi

 

Saastamoinen Aku (KESK)
Yrittäjä, sairaanhoitaja

Irjalantie 10
72400 PIELAVESI
0400834316
aku.saastamoinen@pielavesi.fi

Savokallio Elina (KESK)
Luokanopettaja

Piekkälänniementie 2
72710  VAARASLAHTI
040 513 0313
elina.savokallio@pielavesi.fi

Savolainen Pekka (KESK)
Leipomoyrittäjä

Pielavedentie 242 D
72400 PIELAVESI
0400 760 793
pekka.savolainen@pielavesi.fi

Simpanen Mia (KESK)
Yhteyspäällikkö

Säviänvanhatie 74
72550  SÄVIÄ 
040 777 8850
mia.simpanen@pielavesi.fi